In order to give you better service we use cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Contact

For orders or questions, you can reach us by phone, fax or e-mail. We’re looking forward to hear from you!

Affari AB, Klövervägen 20, 283 50 Osby, SWEDEN

Phone: +46 479-155 55, fax: +46 479-152 55

info@affari.nu

 

Opening hours

Monday to Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Closed for lunch: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

 

CEO

Magnus Torin

+46 479-155 53

magnus.torin@affari.nu

 

Management group

Daniel Svensson

+46 479-155 52

daniel.svensson@affari.nu

 

Emelie Kjellkvist

+46 479-155 51

emelie.kjellkvist@affari.nu

 

Håkan Persede

+46 479-155 56

hakan.persede@affari.nu

 

Magnus Torin

+46 479-155 53

magnus.torin@affari.nu

 

Roine Svensson

roine.svensson@affari.nu

 

Sales/Customer service

Emelie Kjellkvist

Teamleader

+46 479-155 51

emelie.kjellkvist@affari.nu

 

Malin Almqvist

Customer service Sweden

malin.almqvist@affari.nu

 

Victoria Lindberg

Customer service Sweden, Finland, Åland & Iceland

victoria.lindberg@affari.nu

 

Malin Nilsson

Customer service Sweden, Norway, Denmark & Faroe Islands

malin.nilsson@affari.nu

 

Karolina Domenech

Customer service France & Belgium

+33 6 52 14 00 28

karolina.domenech@affari.nu

 

Sandra Konrad

Customer service remaining countries

sandra.konrad@affari.nu

 

Julia Petersson

Customer service remaining countries

julia.gloggnitzer@affari.nu

 

Emma Nilsson

Customer service remaining countries

emma.nilsson@affari.nu

 

Economy

Håkan Persede

Financial manager

+46 479-155 56

hakan.persede@affari.nu

 

Susanne Pettersson

susanne.pettersson@affari.nu

 

Purchase

Magnus Torin

Purchasing manager

+46 479-155 53

magnus.torin@affari.nu

 

Agneta Boström

agneta.bostrom@affari.nu

 

Bulut Bahceci

bulut.bahceci@affari.nu

 

Carina Jacobsson

carina.jacobsson@affari.nu

 

Malin Bramwehl Wiberg

malin.wiberg@affari.nu

 

Marie ”Mim” Hermansson

marie.hermansson@affari.nu

 

Åsa Ahlberg

asa.ahlberg@affari.nu

 

Lager

Daniel Svensson

Controller/Logistics manager

+46 479-155 52

daniel.svensson@affari.nu

 

Magnus Johansson

Warehouse manager

magnus.johansson@affari.nu

 

Marketing

Magnus Torin

Marketing manager

+46 479-155 53

magnus.torin@affari.nu

 

Peter Reimer

peter.reimer@affari.nu

 

Renée Salomonsson

renee.salomonsson@affari.nu

 

Stina Cederqvist

stina.cederqvist@affari.nu

 

Zandra Paquette

zandra.paquette@affari.nu

 

Production candles

Roine Svensson

Production manager

roine.svensson@affari.nu

 

Agents

Estilo Nordico

C/Pallars, 84, planta 6º2

08018 Barcelona, SPAIN

+34 932006986

+34 933483310

info@estilonordico.com

www.estilonordico.com

 

Webshop

Visit our webshop where you can place your order any time of the day. Register on our web page for your personal codes. If you have forgotten your login click on “Forgot your password” and enter your email, you will receive your login automatically to your mailbox.

 

Showroom

For a more personal look at our collections please call us to book an appointment. Our customer service will be happy to set up your next visit to our showroom in Osby. By appointment only.

The product has been added to your shopping cart Show shopping cartCheckout